Reviews

Brother in law loved it right before Fathers day. Luke (July 2021)

Excellent Shipping Speed and Care! Great Job! Incredible Product! Rick (July 2021)

This is so adorable, I absolutely love it . I can think of so many ways to use it. I haven’t made up my find yet I might hang it along with the standing bulldog I want to order. I love that it’s unique it’s not mass produced. I have ordered multiple items from this seller. I have never been disappointed and I don’t think anyone that placed a order would be. Thanks so much I will definitely enjoy this. Wendy (July 2021)

Wow, Wow, Wow…
This was a gift I got for my sister and brother-in-law. Their dogs are getting older and their kids grew up with these 3 dogs. These turned out Paw-perfect…I sent pictures of their dogs to the seller these look identical to their dogs . I don’t know how they do it but all I can say is…very well done. My family loved them. I wish I had a picture of this item and the faces of my family when they opened them. They shipped fast and packaged excellent. All I can say is ; Thank you ❣️❣️❣️I really appreciate the effort you put in to these. The seller sent me several proofs before filling the order. Their item are the highest quality and they take pride in their workmanship. Where do you find that today? Here! Thank you, you are the best of the best. I would definitely recommend this seller for sure. Wendy (July 2021) 

 (July 2021)

Just got the sign, truly amazing work once again. Eric (July 2021)

It's even better than I expected! It's excellent quality and looks beautiful. The size is perfect and easily readable from far away. Jessica (July 2021)

Bought it for my husband and he loved it. It was as described if not better than I expected. It is high quality. I'll purchase again from DDR Fab. Kelley (July 2021)

What an Awesome piece for my Garage. Arrived well packaged, great quality and size! Over exceeded my expectations! Thank You! Terri (July 2021)

The best part about this order was not the sign (I love the sign) but the customer service! I'd definitely shop with this seller again just because of that! My Husband is super excited about his backyard sign. He keeps sending pictures to everyone. Jennifer (June 2021)

I've been out of town and just got home in time to open and preview before my husband opens it on Father's Day! I. LOVE. IT. I think he's going to love it too! The packaging was great since it didn't bend or get damaged at all. I'll send a picture when he opens it. You guys are awesome! Thanks again! Kylene (June 2021)

Absolutely LOVE our new signs. Fast shipping, great job and just as we asked for on the customization. If you want a sign, these are your people. I would give 6 stars (out of a max of 5) if I could! Susan

Beautiful sign, and super fast shipment! I was expecting to wait quite awhile but they got it out quickly. We definitely will be back for more custom signs; highly recommended! Marie (May 2021)

We are so happy with the gate sign you guys made us! Great quality, Great device, and great value! Very Pleased!! Thanks Again! Al & JoAnn Barr (May 2021)

OH. MY. GOSH. This sign is EXQUISITE!!! The quality far exceeds my expectations! And it’s made in the USA!!! Thank you so much! This is a gift I am proud to give! BRAVA!!! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 --Theodore (April 2021)

My custom sign hangs at the end of my bar next to the beer fridge!! I'm still impressed with what a great job you guys did. --Dan (April 2021)

Mine is sitting next to my Ranger on the patio next to the fence for an awesome background. Fantastic work. --Dalton Eats BBQ (April 2021)

Love my sign and love to show it off. Cheers. -- TX Beer Dude (April 2021)

Ours travels with us and is displayed at every event we do. Everyone loves it. --Smoking Revolver BBQ (April 2021)

Just wanted to say thank you for being so helpful, for the quality work and the fast shipping. I will absolutely be contacting you with more orders soon. --Maari (April 2021)

Jenny and Brian with DDR Fab have been fantastic to work with! Not only were they prompt, professional and communicative, but their customer service is on another level. And their products - wow! I ordered a custom grill grate as well as the medium and large spatulas and their work is phenomenal. Incredibly detailed and built to last! The recipient of these items was blown away and so impressed! Thank you again Jenny and Brian - I look forward to my next order already! --Emily (March 2021)

My brother Max got his sign and loves it! Thank y’all so much! --Sabrina (March 2021)

Just wanted to let you know we received our address sign and I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!! 

The pictures did not do it enough justice...

It’s so much more beautiful in person!! ❤️❤️

Thank you so much for your outstanding work...and I will definitely be putting your company name out to everyone I know!! 

--Kimberly 

Thicker and heavier than I thought. Well worth what I paid.  --Harold

Great seller to deal with. Fast Shipping. Would buy from again. --Douglas

It was exactly what I wanted. The quality is great and they are very willing to work with you to design the sign that you are wanting. This is the second sign I have from them. --Stacy

Went above and beyond to make the best transaction ever!!!! --themightypc

Thank you! Great deal from an honest and straightforward seller --alinas

Love it! I am a return customer Love it! 100% satisfied --buckaroo_44

This is my favorite seller! They do the best custom work! --ash_dash

love this and love the teal blue color! Its perfect right above my vintage tub in the backyard! --Nicole

We could not be happier with our sign. Absolutely 5 stars across the board! --cameronpas